Thursday, October 27, 2016

Re-release and coming soon!

•••••• CHECK IT OUT •••••••

Clay Jacob's has undergone a make-over! With brand-new covers, and the release of the third book in the series, there is loads to celebrate!

As a member of a secret organization intent on neutralizing the threat nonhumans pose, Clay Jacobs should have recognized Evie Meyers’s true nature earlier. He should have destroyed her before she could flee.

Two years later, the memory of her holds him captive and assaults him nightly. To bring an end to his torment, Clay must find her. When he does, will he kill the woman he can't forget or run with the woman he can't let go?

18+ for language and content.

Book 1 Besieged by Rain (Free until 31st)
Amazon Universal:

Book 2 Among the Debris (Free until 31st)
Amazon Universal:

Book 3 Court the Fire (99c preorder)
Amazon US:
Amazon Universal: